It doesn’t matter anymore, I’m standing at the door of heaven – it’s wide open

IT DOESN’T MATTER ANYMORE
– Deborah Walker

Click to Listen: It_Doesn-t_Matter_Anymore

It doesn’t matter anymore what comes my way

It doesn’t matter anymore, I’m standing at the door

Of heaven – It’s wide open

It doesn’t matter anymore

The conflict of the world, at me it may be hurled

It doesn’t matter anymore, I’m standing at the door

Of heaven – It’s wide open

It doesn’t matter anymore

Friends may turn aside and hurt me in the rise

It doesn’t matter anymore, I’m standing at the door

Of heaven – It’s wide open

It doesn’t matter anymore

I’ve found my rest in Jesus

I’ll let my feelings go

As I focus on reality

His peace begins to flow

There’s comfort in His Word

It takes away my fear

Listen to this message

I want you to hear

It doesn’t matter anymore I’m standing at the door of heaven – it’s wide open

It doesn’t matter anymore

It doesn’t matter anymore

It doesn’t matter anymore

It doesn’t matter anymore

